非洲 // 供应链市场的领导者

在非洲,Access World为生产商、消费者和贸易商提供优质且专业的仓储和物流解决方案。我们为撒哈拉以南的各行业客户提供可靠、增值和高效的服务。

综合Access World集团以及合作伙伴的庞大能力和网络,我们的业务覆盖了整个地区的绝大多数区域。我们通过在南非、莫桑比克、纳米比亚、赞比亚、刚果民主共和国和坦桑尼亚的一系列世界级仓储业务,管理着整个非洲的大量客户和商品. 我们管理的商品包括软商品、一般货物、有色金属、铁合金、化学品及试剂、纸张、纸浆以及项目货物。

我们不断创新和改进我们的流程,加强我们管理客户产品的模式。我们扩大在非洲的业务范围,帮助我们的客户创造更多的竞争优势,让Access World非洲成为您首选服务提供商。

Access World非洲在撒哈拉以南所有主要地区开展业务

非洲 // 数字的意义

1991
成立于1991年
24
遍布撒哈拉以南非洲的仓储点
400+
长期雇员
13
覆盖的主要港口并拥有自主设施
250,000平米
仓储空间
16,600+
跨境卡车运输量
89,000+
集装箱处理量
7,300,000
处理的货物量(吨)

Africa // Supply Chain Market Leader

Access World in Africa is a leading provider of specialised warehousing and logistics solutions to both producers, consumers & traders. We offer reliable, value-adding and efficient services to our clients across a broad spectrum of industries within Sub-Saharan Africa.

Combining the vast capabilities and networks of the Access World Group as well as its partner agents, our strengths lie in the breadth of geographical coverage across the region. We manage a vast portfolio of customers and commodities throughout Africa via our suite of world-class warehousing operations in South Africa, Mozambique, Namibia, Zambia, Democratic Republic of Congo and Tanzania. Some of the commodities handled include, Soft Commodities, General Cargo, Non-Ferrous Metals, Ferro Alloys, Chemicals and Reagents, Paper & Pulp as well as Project Cargo.

We continuously innovate and improve our processes, deepen our knowledge of handling clients’ products and expand our reach in Africa to help our clients create a competitive advantage by engaging Access World in Africa as their service provider of choice.

Access World Africa operates across all key Sub-Saharan territories

Africa // In Numbers

1991
Established in 1991
24
warehouse sites throughout Sub-Saharan Africa
400+
permanent employees
13
main ports with services covering 8 main corridors with owned facilities
250,000m2
of warehousing space across operations
16,600+
cross border truck movements
89,000+
containers packed and handled
7,300,000
metric tonnes of cargo handled